CONTACT US!

FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/TucsonSwingDanceClub/

The TSDC meets at Shall We Dance, 4101 E Grant Rd (N side of Grant Rd, halfway between Alvernon & Columbus Rds) on Thursday nights from 7-1030pm.

Our Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 32226
Tucson, AZ 85751-2226

Questions? Email the board:

President: Zo Carroll, President@TSDC.net

Vice President: Ellen Colonna, VP@TSDC.net

Treasurer: Eric Wade, Treasurer@TSDC.net

Membership Secretary: Leslie Whitaker, Members@TSDC.net

Corporate Secretary: Vera Tucker, Secretary@TSDC.net

Sergeant at Arms: Don Bennett, Sergeant@TSDC.net

Music Director: Scott Miller, Music@TSDC.net

Website Administrator: Alex Diekmann, WebAdmin@TSDC.net

Publicity Director: Tamara Statman, Publicity@TSDC.net

Hospitality Director: Suzanne Greenwood, Hospitality@TSDC.net

Workshop Coordinator: Christie Kroeger, Workshops@TSDC.net

 

To email the entire board, send your message to: Board@TSDC.net